12417 - Prayag Raj Express Live Train Running Status

For 02 Mar, 2021 Train is Train is CANCELLED for Date: 02 March, 2021
Note: Please confirm the status from other official sources and get your ticket Cancelled | Table View
Please wait....
#StationDelayAct. Arr.Act. Dep.
1Prayagraj Jn.0 MSource05:30 AM
2Fatehpur M05:30 AM05:30 AM
3Kanpur Central M05:30 AM05:30 AM
4Aligarh Jn M05:30 AM05:30 AM
5Ghaziabad M05:30 AM05:30 AM
6New Delhi M05:30 AMDestination