Check Train Running History
Most Delay on Stations
  • YNRK04 Hrs 33 Mins

  • Sankrail Goods03 Hrs 43 Mins

  • Juturu03 Hrs 36 Mins

  • KOMALI03 Hrs 35 Mins


  • Rayalcheruvu03 Hrs 01 Min

  • Vanganur02 Hrs 58 Mins

  • Regadipalli02 Hrs 50 Mins

  • VEMULAPADU02 Hrs 44 Mins

  • Mangapatnam02 Hrs 39 Mins

  • Sagarpali02 Hrs 37 Mins

  • NEW GUWAHAI02 Hrs 33 Mins

  • SAPAGRAM02 Hrs 32 Mins

  • Rupbas02 Hrs 31 Mins

  • DAMALCHERUVU02 Hrs 30 Mins

  • Gautamdhara02 Hrs 30 Mins

  • Khada02 Hrs 30 Mins

  • Panapakam02 Hrs 29 Mins

  • Patranga02 Hrs 29 Mins

  • Adavali02 Hrs 28 Mins

  • KDAA02 Hrs 27 Mins

General questions
Train Running History is past running records of a perticular train, which could be used by the Indian Railways passengers to judge the performance of a train between any given set of days.
The train running history could be used to decide the train you are planning to travel for your journey. For Example: If you are planning to travel between New Delhi to Patna Jn. in winters, you may use the train running history by entering the train number and select the winter season dates for last year and with this you may know the performance of any perticular train for the winter, and in the same way you can repeat this for other trains between your stations and select the best performing train.