(12704) Running Train Status

Showing Live running train status of (12704) for 20th of July 2013. Currently is Destination Reached and there is No Delay when it arrived at (HWH) at 06:00 PM

Station Scheduled Arrival Time Scheduled Departure Time Actual Time of Arrival Train Status Delay Time
Secunderabad Jn (SC) N/A 04:00 PM 20th, Jul at 04:00 PM Departed Secunderabad Jn No Delay
Nalgonda (NLDA) 05:40 PM 05:41 PM 20th, Jul at 06:04 PM Departed Nalgonda 20 Minutes Late
Miryalaguda (MRGA) 06:05 PM 06:06 PM 20th, Jul at 06:36 PM Departed Miryalaguda 13 Minutes Late
Piduguralla (PGRL) 07:04 PM 07:05 PM 20th, Jul at 07:49 PM Departed Piduguralla 26 Minutes Late
Guntur Jn (GNT) 08:25 PM 08:30 PM 20th, Jul at 08:40 PM Departed Guntur Jn No Delay
Vijayawada Jn (BZA) 09:25 PM 09:40 PM 20th, Jul at 10:25 PM Departed Vijayawada Jn 40 Minutes Late
Eluru (EE) 10:26 PM 10:27 PM 20th, Jul at 11:35 PM Departed Eluru 61 Minutes Late
Tadepalligudem (TDD) 11:00 PM 11:01 PM 21st, Jul at 12:08 AM Departed Tadepalligudem 62 Minutes Late
Rajamundry (RJY) 12:02 AM 12:03 AM 21st, Jul at 12:53 AM Departed Rajamundry 50 Minutes Late
Samalkot Jn (SLO) 12:41 AM 12:42 AM Not yet reached Samalkot Jn (SLO) Estimated time of Arrival is 05:30 AM
Vishakapatnam (VSKP) 03:30 AM 03:50 AM 21st, Jul at 04:00 AM Departed Vishakapatnam 10 Minutes Late
Vizianagram Jn (VZM) 04:50 AM 04:52 AM 21st, Jul at 05:00 AM Departed Vizianagram Jn 8 Minutes Late
Srikakulam Road (CHE) 05:45 AM 05:47 AM 21st, Jul at 05:50 AM Departed Srikakulam Road 3 Minutes Late
Palasa (PSA) 06:50 AM 06:52 AM 21st, Jul at 06:52 AM Departed Palasa No Delay
Ichchpuram (IPM) 07:27 AM 07:29 AM 21st, Jul at 07:30 AM Departed Ichchpuram 1 Minutes Late
Brahmapur (BAM) 07:50 AM 07:55 AM 21st, Jul at 07:55 AM Departed Brahmapur No Delay
Balugaon (BALU) 08:50 AM 08:52 AM 21st, Jul at 08:56 AM Departed Balugaon 4 Minutes Late
Khurda Road Jn (KUR) 10:10 AM 10:25 AM 21st, Jul at 10:28 AM Departed Khurda Road Jn 3 Minutes Late
Bhubaneswar (BBS) 10:50 AM 10:55 AM 21st, Jul at 11:05 AM Departed Bhubaneswar 10 Minutes Late
Cuttack (CTC) 11:25 AM 11:30 AM 21st, Jul at 11:48 AM Departed Cuttack 18 Minutes Late
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR) 12:20 PM 12:22 PM Not yet reached Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR) Estimated time of Arrival is 05:30 AM
Bhadrakh (BHC) 01:05 PM 01:07 PM 21st, Jul at 01:07 PM Departed Bhadrakh No Delay
Balasore (BLS) 01:50 PM 01:52 PM 21st, Jul at 02:06 PM Departed Balasore 14 Minutes Late
Kharagpur Jn (KGP) 03:25 PM 03:30 PM 21st, Jul at 03:42 PM Departed Kharagpur Jn 12 Minutes Late
Santragachi Jn (SRC) 04:59 PM 05:00 PM Not yet reached Santragachi Jn (SRC) Estimated time of Arrival is 05:30 AM
Howrah Jn (HWH) 05:45 PM N/A 21st, Jul at 06:00 PM Arrived Howrah Jn 15 Minutes Late
Station Scheduled Arrival Time Scheduled Departure Time Actual Time of Arrival Train Status Delay Time
Last Updated: At 06:00 PM on 21st of July, 2013