Popular Live Running Trains

Train Start Date Location Delay
01592 Rn-pnvl Ganpati Fest 24 September, 2023 Sape-wamne (h) 01 Hr 19 Mins
01152 Mrj-csmt Special 24 September, 2023 Kasu 03 Hrs 29 Mins
09010 Ud Bdts Special 24 September, 2023 Vasai Road On Time
01156 Pvr Navi Special 24 September, 2023 Apta 01 Hr 14 Mins
01151 Chalisgaon - Dhule Exp Spl (starts Apr 6) 24 September, 2023 Savarda 01 Hr 19 Mins
09019 Bl Cpr Special 24 September, 2023 Adavali 03 Hrs 26 Mins
11040 Gondia - Kolhapur Cst Maharashtra Exp 24 September, 2023 Bhusaval 42 Mins
02348 Rph Hwh Special 24 September, 2023 Asansol Eas 27 Mins
02631 Ms Ten Express 24 September, 2023 Turavur 07 Mins
12136 Nagpur - Pune Sf Exp 23 September, 2023 Ausa Road 12 Hrs 03 Mins
02703 Hwh Sc Special 24 September, 2023 Kalluru On Time
16345 Mumbai Ltt - Trivandrum Netravati Exp 24 September, 2023 Aravali Road 01 Hr 25 Mins
16127 Chennai Egmore - Guruvayur Exp 24 September, 2023 Tulukapati On Time
12420 New Delhi - Lucknow Charbagh Gomti Exp 24 September, 2023 Ambiapur 25 Mins
15018 Gorakhpur - Mumbai Ltt Kashi Exp 24 September, 2023 Panhai 31 Mins
12052 Madgaon - Dadar Jan Shatabdi Exp 24 September, 2023 Sangmeshwar 01 Hr 07 Mins
15017 Mumbai Ltt - Gorakhpur Kashi Exp 24 September, 2023 Timarni 04 Mins
12920 Malwa Express 24 September, 2023 Babarpur 25 Mins
03344 BRWD-GMO PASSENGER SPL 24 September, 2023 Barka Kana 46 Mins
12295 Bangalore - Patna Sanghamitra Sf Exp 24 September, 2023 Nalwar 28 Mins
15909 New Tinsukia - Lalgarh Avadh Assam Exp 24 September, 2023 Jamunamukh 16 Mins
09009 Ganpathi Spl 24 September, 2023 Anjani 39 Mins
16346 Trivandrum - Mumbai Ltt Netravati Exp 24 September, 2023 Etakkot On Time
22225 Csmt-sur Vande Bharat 24 September, 2023 Chinchvad On Time
22178 Mahanagari Special 24 September, 2023 Maihar 01 Hr 59 Mins
15013 Jaisalmer - Kathgodam Ranikhet Exp 24 September, 2023 Bhikamkor 29 Mins
11058 Amritsar - Mumbai Ltt Exp 24 September, 2023 Ganaur 16 Mins
15076 TRIVENI EXP 24 September, 2023 Harchandpur 01 Hr 32 Mins
General questions
Live Train Running Status is a system created for Indian Railways Passengers using which one can Check the IRCTC Train Status Live / Train Running time Status in Real Time. Running Status offers the fastest way to check the Live Train Status and spot your train for all Indian Railways Trains, On RunningStatus.IN you can get all the details train status live, platform number on which the train is arriving, expected time of arrival, expected time of departure, next upcoming station, current location of the train and all intermediate station information.
Which checking the Live Train Running Status for your Train you must select the date on which your Train is departed from its source station. For example: If your Train reaches to your station on the third day from the date it is departed from its source station, then you must select the date on which it was departed from its source station.
When a train Departs from its source stations it provide updates of its departure from source and all arriving and departing stations via GPS system which now every train is equiped with, because of which we get to know the details like the current train location, speed of the train, current delay of the train and other available information.
As when the train is about to arrive to a station the platform number is decided by the station master based on the previous arrival of the train and current traffic of trains on the station which were running late and arrived late at the stations and sometime its not updated in the railway system because of which we do not get to see the platform number while checking the live train running status. Also this is only applicable for major Junction stations as of now because the system to update the real time platform is not available to smaller stations.