Puri - New Delhi Purushottam Sf Express (12801) Running Train Status

Showing Live running train status of Puri - New Delhi Purushottam Sf Express (12801) for 30th of July 2013. Currently Puri - New Delhi Purushottam Sf Express is Destination Reached and there is No Delay when it arrived at (NDLS) at 04:38 AM

Station Scheduled Arrival Time Scheduled Departure Time Actual Time of Arrival Train Status Delay Time
Puri (PURI) N/A 09:45 PM 30th, Jul at 09:45 PM Departed Puri No Delay
Khurda Road Jn (KUR) 10:45 PM 10:50 PM 30th, Jul at 10:50 PM Departed Khurda Road Jn No Delay
Bhubaneswar (BBS) 11:15 PM 11:20 PM 30th, Jul at 11:22 PM Departed Bhubaneswar 2 Minutes Late
Cuttack (CTC) 11:45 PM 11:50 PM 31st, Jul at 12:12 AM Departed Cuttack 22 Minutes Late
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR) 12:34 AM 12:36 AM Not yet reached Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR) Estimated time of Arrival is 05:30 AM
Bhadrakh (BHC) 01:43 AM 01:45 AM 31st, Jul at 01:45 AM Departed Bhadrakh No Delay
Balasore (BLS) 02:30 AM 02:35 AM 31st, Jul at 02:38 AM Departed Balasore 3 Minutes Late
Kharagpur Jn (KGP) 04:15 AM 04:40 AM 31st, Jul at 04:40 AM Departed Kharagpur Jn No Delay
Tatanagar Jn (TATA) 06:35 AM 06:45 AM 31st, Jul at 06:45 AM Departed Tatanagar Jn No Delay
Purulia Jn (PRR) 08:23 AM 08:25 AM 31st, Jul at 08:28 AM Departed Purulia Jn 3 Minutes Late
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC) 09:30 AM 09:35 AM 31st, Jul at 09:35 AM Departed Bokaro Steel City No Delay
Chandrapura (CRP) 10:26 AM 10:28 AM 31st, Jul at 10:30 AM Departed Chandrapura No Delay
Gomoh Jn (GMO) 10:50 AM 11:00 AM 31st, Jul at 11:10 AM Departed Gomoh Jn 10 Minutes Late
Parasnath (PNME) 11:16 AM 11:21 AM 31st, Jul at 11:32 AM Departed Parasnath 11 Minutes Late
Hazaribagh Road (HZD) 11:40 AM 11:42 AM 31st, Jul at 11:54 AM Departed Hazaribagh Road 10 Minutes Late
Koderma (KQR) 12:17 PM 12:22 PM 31st, Jul at 12:27 PM Departed Koderma 5 Minutes Late
Paharpur (PRP) 01:01 PM 01:03 PM 31st, Jul at 01:13 PM Departed Paharpur 8 Minutes Late
Gaya Jn (GAYA) 02:00 PM 02:05 PM 31st, Jul at 02:05 PM Departed Gaya Jn No Delay
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR) 02:52 PM 02:54 PM 31st, Jul at 03:04 PM Departed Anugraha Narayan Road 8 Minutes Late
Dehri On Sone (DOS) 03:12 PM 03:14 PM 31st, Jul at 03:38 PM Departed Dehri On Sone 24 Minutes Late
Sasaram (SSM) 03:26 PM 03:28 PM 31st, Jul at 03:54 PM Departed Sasaram 24 Minutes Late
Bhabua Road (BBU) 03:59 PM 04:01 PM 31st, Jul at 04:25 PM Departed Bhabua Road 22 Minutes Late
Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 05:10 PM 05:25 PM 31st, Jul at 05:25 PM Departed Mughal Sarai Jn No Delay
Mirzapur (MZP) 06:18 PM 06:20 PM 31st, Jul at 06:28 PM Departed Mirzapur 6 Minutes Late
Allahabad Jn (ALD) 07:35 PM 07:45 PM 31st, Jul at 07:54 PM Departed Allahabad Jn 9 Minutes Late
Fatehpur (FTP) 08:58 PM 09:00 PM 31st, Jul at 09:20 PM Departed Fatehpur 18 Minutes Late
Kanpur Central (CNB) 10:15 PM 10:20 PM 31st, Jul at 10:28 PM Departed Kanpur Central 8 Minutes Late
Ghaziabad (GZB) 04:03 AM 04:05 AM 01st, Aug at 04:05 AM Departed Ghaziabad No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS) 04:50 AM N/A 01st, Aug at 04:38 AM Arrived New Delhi 12 Minutes Before
Station Scheduled Arrival Time Scheduled Departure Time Actual Time of Arrival Train Status Delay Time
Last Updated: At 04:38 AM on 01st of August, 2013