Danapur - Sahibganj Intercity Express (13236) Running Train Status

Showing Live running train status of Danapur - Sahibganj Intercity Express (13236) for 29th of August 2013. Currently Danapur - Sahibganj Intercity Express is Destination Reached and there is No Delay when it arrived at (SBG) at 01:20 PM

Station Scheduled Arrival Time Scheduled Departure Time Actual Time of Arrival Train Status Delay Time
Danapur (DNR) N/A 05:05 AM 29th, Aug at 05:05 AM Departed Danapur No Delay
Patna Jn (PNBE) 05:20 AM 05:30 AM Not yet reached Patna Jn (PNBE) Estimated time of Arrival is 05:30 AM
Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) 05:37 AM 05:39 AM 29th, Aug at 05:44 AM Departed Rajendra Nagar Bihar 5 Minutes Late
Patna Saheb (PNC) 05:48 AM 05:50 AM 29th, Aug at 06:12 AM Departed Patna Saheb 20 Minutes Late
Fatwa (FUT) 06:02 AM 06:04 AM 29th, Aug at 06:45 AM Departed Fatwa 26 Minutes Late
Khusropur (KOO) 06:12 AM 06:14 AM 29th, Aug at 06:56 AM Departed Khusropur 28 Minutes Late
Karauta (KWO) 06:20 AM 06:22 AM 29th, Aug at 07:05 AM Departed Karauta 6 Minutes Before
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP) 06:32 AM 06:34 AM 29th, Aug at 07:18 AM Departed Bakhtiyarpur Jn 3 Minutes Before
Athmal Gola (ATL) 06:39 AM 06:41 AM 29th, Aug at 07:26 AM Departed Athmal Gola 4 Minutes Before
Barh (BARH) 07:36 AM 07:38 AM 29th, Aug at 07:38 AM Departed Barh 2 Minutes Before
Mokameh Jn (MKA) 07:59 AM 08:01 AM 29th, Aug at 08:01 AM Departed Mokameh Jn No Delay
Hathidah Jn (HTZ) 08:08 AM 08:10 AM 29th, Aug at 08:10 AM Departed Hathidah Jn 2 Minutes Before
Barhiya (BRYA) 08:19 AM 08:21 AM 29th, Aug at 08:21 AM Departed Barhiya 2 Minutes Before
Dumri Halt (DMRX) 08:26 AM 08:28 AM Not yet reached Dumri Halt (DMRX) Estimated time of Arrival is 05:30 AM
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR) 08:40 AM 08:42 AM 29th, Aug at 08:42 AM Departed Luckeesarai Jn 2 Minutes Before
Kiul Jn (KIUL) 08:52 AM 08:57 AM 29th, Aug at 08:57 AM Departed Kiul Jn No Delay
Kajra (KJH) 09:14 AM 09:15 AM 29th, Aug at 09:17 AM Departed Kajra No Delay
Abhaipur (AHA) 09:25 AM 09:26 AM 29th, Aug at 09:28 AM Departed Abhaipur No Delay
Dharhara (DRH) 09:38 AM 09:39 AM 29th, Aug at 09:44 AM Departed Dharhara 3 Minutes Late
Jamalpur Jn (JMP) 09:56 AM 10:01 AM 29th, Aug at 10:02 AM Departed Jamalpur Jn 1 Minutes Late
Bariarpur (BUP) 10:13 AM 10:14 AM 29th, Aug at 10:22 AM Departed Bariarpur 6 Minutes Late
Sultanganj (SGG) 10:35 AM 10:36 AM 29th, Aug at 10:41 AM Departed Sultanganj 3 Minutes Late
Akbarnagar (AKN) 10:47 AM 10:48 AM 29th, Aug at 10:51 AM Departed Akbarnagar 1 Minutes Late
Bhagalpur (BGP) 11:07 AM 11:17 AM 29th, Aug at 11:35 AM Departed Bhagalpur 18 Minutes Late
Ghoga (GGA) 11:37 AM 11:38 AM 29th, Aug at 12:02 PM Departed Ghoga 22 Minutes Late
Ekchari (EKC) 11:46 AM 11:47 AM 29th, Aug at 12:16 PM Departed Ekchari 27 Minutes Late
Kahalgaon (CLG) 11:55 AM 11:56 AM Not yet reached Kahalgaon (CLG) Estimated time of Arrival is 05:30 AM
Pirpainti (PPT) 12:18 PM 12:19 PM Not yet reached Pirpainti (PPT) Estimated time of Arrival is 05:30 AM
Sahibganj Jn (SBG) 01:05 PM N/A 29th, Aug at 01:20 PM Arrived Sahibganj Jn 15 Minutes Late
Station Scheduled Arrival Time Scheduled Departure Time Actual Time of Arrival Train Status Delay Time
Last Updated: At 01:20 PM on 29th of August, 2013